Select Page
The Republican Governance Group / Tuesday Group PAC (RG2 PAC)

The Republican Governance Group / Tuesday Group PAC (RG2 PAC)

The Republican Governance Group / Tuesday Group PAC (RG2 PAC) supports the governing wing of the House Republican Conference. RG2 PAC Members advocate for common-sense legislation on issues including healthcare, energy, infrastructure and workforce development.

Many of RG2 PAC’s 40+ Members represent the most marginal, swing districts, and are ranked among the most bipartisan and most effective lawmakers on Capitol Hill.

To learn more or to get involved, please contact Caryn at [email protected]

Sue Kelly

Chair: Sue Kelly

Former Congresswoman Sue Kelly represented New York’s 19th Congressional District from 1995-2007. While representing the New York metropolitan-area district, Congresswoman Kelly compiled a fiscally conservative and socially moderate voting record.

Congresswoman Kelly served on the House Committee on Financial Services, Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure and the Committee on Small Business, where she chaired several subcommittees including the Financial Services Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations and the Small Business Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform. From these committees, Congresswoman Kelly helped devise significant legislation that impacted the nation’s corporate accountability and insurance regulations, infrastructure and fight against terrorism in the wake of the September 11th, 2001 attacks. These include the Transportation Equity Act for the 21st Century, the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act, the Fair and Accurate Credit Transactions Act and the Sarbanes-Oxley Corporate Reform Bill. Congresswoman Kelly co-founded the Congressional Anti-Terrorist Financing Task Force and co-chaired the Congressional Caucus on Women’s Issues, serving as a legislative advocate for women’s health.
Prior to her election to Congress, Congresswoman Kelly was a small business owner, a teacher and a health care advocate. She has chaired the Tuesday Group/Republican Governance Group PAC since its founding in 2007.

Congressional Members

  • Congressman Mark Amodei
  • Congressman Kelly Armstrong
  • Congressman Don Bacon
  • Congressman Troy Balderson
  • Congressman Cliff Bentz
  • Congressman Mike Bost
  • Congressman Michael Burgess
  • Congressman Buddy Carter
  • Congresswoman Lori Chavez-DeRemer
  • Congressman Juan Ciscomani
  • Congressman John Curtis
  • Congressman Anthony D’Esposito
  • Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart
  • Congressman Brian Fitzpatrick
  • Congressman Andrew Garbarino
  • Congressman Carlos Gimenez
  • Congresswoman Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon
  • Congressman David Joyce
  • Congressman Tom Kean, Jr.
  • Congresswoman Jennifer Kiggans
  • Congresswoman Young Kim
  • Congressman Nick LaLota
  • Congressman Mike Lawler
  • Congresswoman Laurel Lee
  • Congresswoman Julia Letlow
  • Congresswoman Nicole Malliotakis
  • Congresswoman Mariannette Miller-Meeks
  • Congressman Marcus Molinaro

  • Congressman Blake Moore
  • Congressman Jay Obernolte
  • Congressman John Rutherford 
  • Congresswoman Maria Salazar
  • Congressman Pete Stauber
  • Congresswoman Michelle Steel
  • Congresswoman Elise Stefanik
  • Congressman Bryan Steil
  • Congressman Mike Turner
  • Congressman David Valadao
  • Congresswoman Beth Van Duyne
  • Congressman Brandon Williams
  • Congressman Steve Womack